Hearts, wing and sheeps

I want to show you the progress of my HAED Romeo and Juliet. I´m almost done with 2 pages and this is getting more and more fun to stitch even though it´s going very slowly. As you can see the hearts are done and Romeo´s wing is coming along great. Can´t wait to start on his head.


Stitched one over one on 28 ct evenweave
12.000 stitches done

I have also been stitching Counting House by Little House Needlework. I´m more than half way done so I should be able to show you a finished piece soon. I translated one..two to Icelandic ein..tvær. Please notice the little owl in the tree. I think she is so cute.


Counting House by Little House Neddlework
Stitched on 32 ct Belfast Linen

3 comments so far

  1. Fanný M on

    Dugnaðurinn,
    þetta er rosalega flott hjá þér :o)

  2. Hafrún Ásta on

    Vá þetta er rosalega flott orðið hjá þér. Veit ekki hvort ég treysti mér í pirate sko …

  3. Anna on

    rosa flott og sæt uglan:)

    voða ertu dugleg:)


Leave a Reply

