QS Red Poppy

August 6th I started a new HAED – QS Red Poppy. I really love working on her and have hardly touched anything else since then. Now she´s finally got an eye so I think it´s time to post a picture of her.


QS Red Poppy – HAED – stitched 1 over 1 on 28 ct


After the first weekend – just couldn´t put it down

Since September is almost over I think it´s time to pick up the O´holy night calendar again. I promised my daugher to have it finished before December 1st.

And speaking of my daughter. It´s her birthday today and she just turned 9 years old. This picture was taken very early this morning when she was opening her birthday present. She really loves Littlest Petshop so of course that is what she got – and lot of it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

