Counting House

I visited my friend Hafrún last Saturday and I took this piece with me. While I was stitching I suddenly felt the urge to finish it and decided to put my calendar on hold in the meantime. And here you can see the finished result.


Counting House by Little House Needlework
Stitched on 32 ct linen with DMC, GAST and WDW

5 comments so far

  1. Jona on

    Sæt mynd, til hamingju með klárið :o)

  2. Sveina Lyfjaval on

    Æðislefffff….:) eins allt sem þú saumar…

  3. Rósa Tom on

    Vei! Til hamingju með klárið! Hún er æðisleg!

  4. Margrét on

    Flott hjá þér að klára… 🙂

  5. litlaskvis on

    Love love love it!


Leave a Reply

