My first Round Robin

I joined a group on Facebook called World Wide Round Robin and decided to do my first one. We are 6 in my group and will each stitch a picture on each others RR. We are 2 from Iceland, me and Sveina who is in my Icelandic stitching group Allt í kross, Kathryn and Cindy are from UK, June is from Scotland and Ruwani is from Australia. So my RR will travel half way around the world.
The first picture is stitched by it´s owner and here is a picture of mine. My theme is Cute Christmas.


Country Companions pattern from WOCS
stithed on 32 ct Belfast Linen Vintage blue

And here is a picture of my fabric. I stitched my picture on the top middle square. When it will return home to me every square will be stitched by these wonderful ladies. Can´t wait to see it finished.

 

2 comments so far

  1. litlaskvis on

    Very very cute! I can’t wait to see the RR finished!
    How long is this RR supposed to take?

  2. LáraH. on

    Geggjuð mynd 🙂


Leave a Reply

