Kathryn´s Round Robin

I finally finished Kathryn´s Round Robin and I have to say I´m pretty happy with how it turned out. Her theme is Country Companions and I decided to stitched the whole gang for her. It was a lot of work but I just know she will love it!

And this is how Kathryn´s RR looked today before I sent it away to Cindy. The pictures are a bit dark since we have almost no daylight over here in Iceland at this time of year.

4 comments so far

  1. litlaskvis on

    It looks beautiful Erla!

  2. deibpia on

    I love Country Companions, I think they are SO cute 😉
    As ALWAYS you did a stunning job 😉

  3. Carol on

    Hi Erla! Thank you so much for visiting my blog–it is always a pleasure to “meet” new people from around the world. And I can honestly say that you are the first person from Iceland that I have ever “talked” to!!

    You did a beautiful job on the Round Robin–so cute 🙂

  4. Cindy on

    The round robin is just beautiful. You have a lot of piece that are really nice. I have never participated in a round robin. Who gets to keep the piece when it is done??

    Cindy


Leave a Reply

