QS Red Poppy – 3 pages done

Last night I finished the 3rd page of Red Poppy. I was working on the poppy in her hair and it turned out so pretty. Now I´m working on her face again and I´m already down to her nose. I just LOVE working on her and I wish I had more hours in the day to do so. And here is a picture!


Stitched on 28ct evenweave 1 over 1

3 comments so far

  1. Hafrún Ásta on

    GEGGJUÐ … Hún verður awesome

  2. deibpia on

    Wow! She’s absolutely gorgeous!

  3. litlaskvis on

    Woweee! Hún er klikkuð sko, þessir litir eru sjúkir!
    gaman að sjá hvað þú ert búin að vera dugleg að sauma!


Leave a Reply

