More of Red Poppy and ATC

I´ve been working really really hard on my Red Poppy and just finished page 5 which was her arm and wing. Doesn´t she look gorgeous!

Now I need to take a little break from her to work on a Round Robin but will pick her right back up when I´m done.

I joined a new group on Facebook called Cross stitch ATC.  ATC stands for Artist Trading Cards and measures only 2,5×3,5 inches. We sign up every month for an exchange of 1 or 2 themes. Since this was my first time I decided to do only 1 theme. This month of May Theme 1 was Letter C.  This was so much fun and I think I´m totally hooked from now on. This is such a quick stitch but so pretty and enjoyable. Here is my Letter C which I sent to Kerrie in UK.

4 comments so far

  1. Linda LitlaSkvís on

    Incredible!

  2. Virpi on

    Looks really gorgeous!

  3. Line on

    Lovely ATC, this coming month will be my first with the atc group and I’m looking forward to finding out the themes on the 1st 🙂

  4. Auður on

    Vá, en ég skil ekki hvernig hægt er að láta þræðina hanga svona með??? Er ekki nógu mikið pró;)


Leave a Reply

