More of Round Robins and ATC´s

Ru´s Round Robin took a month to get here from Australia and we were getting a bit worried it had gotten lost when it finally showed up. Her theme is Precious Moments girls as she wants it to go into her daughters room when finished. I choose to stitch her Some day my prince will come and I think it came out really well.

And here is Ru´s Round Robin before I sent it to Jessica.

I took part  in June´s exchange on the ATC group on Facebook and decided to do both themes this time.

Theme 1 was Letter N which I sent to Laura Borst in Scotland.

Theme 2 was Fifa which I sent to Christopher Colin in Australia.

2 comments so far

  1. pintinhas on

    Please i love snowmans and everything relationed with christmas , please can you send me the grafichs you have about that them , please.

  2. Line on

    The RRs looks great, as do the ATCs


Leave a Reply

