My very first Tralala

While browsing through some stitching blogs some time ago I discovered a new designer Corinne Rigaudeau. Her designs are called Tralala designs and I have absolutely fallen in love with them. Of course I had to order one right away but boy was it hard to choose between them! At the end I decided on Gardienne de chats. I finished it today and I really really love how it turned out. Now I just need to order some more Tralala patterns!


Gardienne de chats by Tralala designs
Stitched on 36ct Edinburgh linen Flax with DMC and Atalie threads

6 comments so far

  1. Isadora on

    Your stitching is very beautiful! Very nice works!
    Dora

  2. Hafrun Asta on

    WOW I love it … I haven’t finished mine yet.

  3. Line on

    Great design Erla, and your stitching is beautiful

  4. Rósa on

    Love, love, love, LOVE it!

  5. Mavi. on

    Simply beautiful … very very beautiful

    Mavi.

  6. Joan Melberger on

    Hi–

    I need to find web sites/stores that carry Tra La La patterns? Could you give me a few names?

    Thanks

    Joan Melberger
    Fairfax, VA


Leave a Reply

