Day 12 – Le temps des cerises

I started another Tralala project today. I didn´t have much time for stitching so I only managed to finish the girl´s hair.

Le temps des cerises by Tralala
Le temps de cerises by Tralala
Stitched on 36ct Linen Flax with DMC and Atalie threads

2 comments so far

  1. Kell@KincavelKrosses on

    When I first saw the pic, I thought it was a twirly mustache, but now I’ve read it, I can totally see it’s hair! Sonetimes my eyes play such tricks on me! Great start. 🙂

  2. Jessi L on

    Cute hair! I worked late and used that as an excuse not to stitch. I read instead.


Leave a Reply

