Day 15 – Butterfly

Today I started my 15th and final project for Crazy January Challenge 2011! This has been so much fun and I would  definitely do this again.
The one I started today is a part of the Garden Party series from Country Cottage Needleworks. I have already finished the other 3, ladybug, bumble bee and dragonfly. I thought it was about time to do the butterfly and complete the set.

Butterfly by Country Cottage Needleworks
Butterfly – Garden Party Series by Country Cottage Needleworks
Stitched on 32ct Linen Flax with Cresent Colours

Although I have 15 new WIP´s now which I´m eager to start working on, I have 2 older WIP´s I´m determent  to finish first, QS Red Poppy and Petite House. I have so little left on both that I just can´t let them be!

1 comment so far

  1. Line on

    These look like so much fun, love the frame colour


Leave a Reply

