Petite House finished

My first finish of the year is Petite House. I thought it would take me longer to finish it but it only took 2 days. Guess I didn´t have that much left 🙂

Petite House by Soda Pattern
Petite House by Soda Patterns
Stitched on 32ct Cream Linen with DMC

Now the plan is to finish QS Red Poppy. She´s screaming for my attention!
Think I will also be working on one of the 2011 project as well…just haven´t decide which one yet.

1 comment so far

  1. Line on

    That is so cute Erla, really bright colours


Leave a Reply

