And here comes Juliet

Page 4 of R&J is finally finished! It took me almost a month to complete and I thought for a while I would never made it! The endless confetti was making me crazy but now when I look at it it was all worth it.

Romeo and Juliet by Sara Butcher HAED
Romeo and Juliet by Sara Butcher
Stitched 1 over 1 on 28ct

Now I can´t make up my mind whether to start a new HAED project or keep going with this one. I feel I need a break from it but really don´t want to put it down! How is that possible ! 🙂

But first I´m going away for the weekend with 2 of my best friends. Whole weekend ahead of stitching and chilling 🙂

5 comments so far

  1. Virpi on

    Looks gorgeous! Have a lovely weekend =)

  2. Kim on

    It looks absolutely brilliant, congratulations

  3. Shelleen on

    Looks great, have a fun weekend.

  4. Cross stitch on

    This is so beautiful, well done. How many colours are they? I have never stitched a HAED design, I think I should 🙂

  5. Hrönn on

    Ekkert smá flott hjá þér. Verð endilega að læra að nota þessa aðferð.


Leave a Reply

