This and that

Like usual I have been stitching like crazy 😀 Sorry for the lack of blogging though!

Like I told you in my last blog entry I went to a cabin in the country side with my 2 best friends for a weekend of stitching. I love those weekends and of course we had the best time together. I worked on the 2 pieces below but didn´t finish them until now. Both pieces are also a part of my Crazy January Challenge so now I have 4 out of 15 finished.

Making Friends by Just Nan
Making Friends by Just Nan
Stitched on 32 ct Linen

FaLaLa Ornament by LHN
FaLaLa – Ornament by Little House Needleworks
Stitched on 32 ct Linen

Last night I finished this baby card for a friend of mine.

Baby Card
Stitched on 14 ct Aida
Card from Craftcreations 

I have been working on Cindy´s RR and got her permission to do 2 parts instead of 1 and therefore complete her RR. I have already finished one  part and will start the other one next week. Of course everything has to remain secret until the RR is back in the hands of it´s owner so no pictures just yet!
I also started 2 new HAED projects! Yeah I know I´m crazy! LOL! I´m not ready to post a picture just yet, I want to finish a little more before I do.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

