My 2 new HAED starts

I just want to share with you pictures of my 2 latest HAED starts. They are both by the same designer Jasmine Becket-Griffith. I´m totally in love with her designs and I have few other patterns by her that I will start working on later.

While on our holiday in June I started stitching Faces of Faery 88. I have only worked on her with 1 color but have already completed 2800 stitches.

Faces of Faery 88 by JBG HAED
Faces of Faery 88 by Jasmine Becket-Griffith
Stitched 1 over 1 on 28 ct

In May I started working on Sienna Dragonling. I haven´t done that much but here is a picture anyway.

Sienna Dragonling by JBG HAED
Sienna Dragonling by Jasmine Becket-Griffith
Stitched 1 over 1 on 28 ct

I have been busy lately stitching on Cindy´s RR. With Cindy´s permission I did 2 parts for her and therefore completed the RR. I posted it last week but haven´t heard if she has received it so I´m unable to post pictures just yet 🙂

4 comments so far

  1. Shelleen on

    Great progresses!!

  2. Rósa Tom on

    Glæsilegt. Gengur vel hjá þér þrátt fyrir að vera á fullu í RR. Hlakka til að sjá meira 🙂

  3. weestitchy on

    loving the starts

  4. TheCraftyPrincess on

    Great start on both of them. Always excited to find another JBG fan. I love her work. Your stitching on FOF88 is so neat and perfect, beautiful work. I know sometimes how tedious the long blocks of one tone skin colour there is to do on this project but then you miss it when you hit the confetti. Keep going, they are both awesome!


Leave a Reply

