Cindy´s Round Robin

I heard from Cindy that she got her Round Robin back yesterday.  Her theme was Cute Christmas and yeah she totally loved it!

So I´m ready to post pictures of the 2 parts I stitched for her. First I stitched a Lickle Ted pattern from The World of Cross Stitching magazine. I think he turned out pretty cute 🙂

My first piece on Cindy´s RR

Then for the second part I chose this Somebunny to Love pattern also from The World of Cross Stitching. I think those 2 fellows turned out pretty cute too 🙂

My second piece on Cindy´s RR

And here is Cindy´s completed Round Robin, stitched by Cindy herself, Ruwani, Kathryn, Sveina and me. I think it looks amazing!

Cindy´s RR completed and going home

2 comments so far

  1. Shelleen on

    The Round Robin is adorable!!

  2. weestitchy on

    i love it, it looks very neat, well done on lickle ted!!


Leave a Reply

