Faces of faery 88 WIP

Just a quick update of Faces of Faery 88. I have been working on her lately but need to put her down now to finish 2 more Round Robins. But here is what she looks like now.  I really can´t wait to pick her up again!

Faces of faery 88 WIP
Faces of Faery 88 by Jasmine Becket-Griffith
Stitched 1 over 1 on 28 ct

3 comments so far

  1. Shelleen on

    At first I didn’t care for Faces of Faeries but now I am in love with them. The more I see stitched the more of them I want to own lol.

  2. Erla Björk on

    I so agree with you Shelleen 😀

  3. Eva on

    rakst á síðuna þína fyrir tilviljun og eftir að ég skoðaði allar þessar flottu krosssaums myndir langar mig allveg rosalega að læra krosssaum.
    you are inspiring.


Leave a Reply

