FOF 88 and a new HAED start

YAY! Finally a new update of Faces of Faery 88. She is going so slow for some reason but she´s got both eyes now! Now I just need to finish her hair and then
I´m on to the cute purple dragon. Can´t wait!

Faces of Faery 88
Faces of Faery 88 by Jasmine Beckett-Griffith
Stitched 1 over 1 on 28 ct 

OK I wasn´t going to buy or start another HAED until FOF 88 was finished.  But when I saw A Princess is Born by Hannah Lynn had been charted I just had to have it….and start it!!! It´s absolutely my favorite artwork by Hannah Lynn. I have only been working on it for 2 hours or so but I already love working on it.

A Princess is Born
A Princess is Born by Hannah Lynn
Stitched 1 over 1 on 28ct Jobelan 

4 comments so far

  1. Rósa Tom on

    Vá! Þú ert búin með svo mikið og hún er ÆÐI!
    Hlakka líka til að sjá PIB þegar þú ert búin með meira. Hún er ekkert smá flott

  2. Linda on

    Wow! I love JBG’s art. Those eyes are amazing =)

    And your coverage is unbelievable! I have to try to stich on 28ct as well 😉

  3. Shelleen on

    Looks great!

  4. weestitchy on

    loving JBG but i also bought A princess is born but i have no ink to print it off, i am thinking that will be my new start! another i know


Leave a Reply

