A Princess is Born – first page done

After the never ending confetti I finally managed to finish the first page of A Princess is Born. I am so very pleased with all the details and I love the way the butterfly turned out.

A Princess is Born - page 1
A Princess is Born by Hannah Lynn
Stitched 1 over 1 on 28 ct Jobelan 

Faces of faery 88 is screaming for my attention right now so I hope I will be back soon with an update picture! 🙂

5 comments so far

  1. Linda on

    What a lovely design! The colors are amazing and same goes with your stitching. It looks really, really nice =)

  2. sharine on

    It looks very nice. I can’t wait to see more.

  3. Shelleen on

    Very pretty colors.

  4. Alicia on

    Beautiful work. The colours are amazing, if it looks so cool now can’t wait to see it once you’ve reached the Princess. Stunning!

  5. Lonneke on

    Wow! That looks great!


Leave a Reply

