I can see a dragon!

The dragon is finally appearing and I just love the way his eyes turned out. I will not be able to put her down now until she´s finished!

Faces of Faery 88
Faces of Faery 88 by Jasmine Becket-Griffith
Stitched 1 over 1 on 28 ct 

I will not be starting the HAED BB 2012 SAL until this one is finished. The piece I chose for the SAL is SK Blue Moon by Linda Rafenscroft. Can´t wait to show you the first update!

6 comments so far

  1. sharine on

    The dragon is so cute!

  2. Juel on

    Wonderful progress =)
    That dragon is so cute and I love the violet colors =)

  3. Alicia on

    Fantastic Erla you are at the exciting bit. I loved stitching all those purples when I got to the dragon. Enjoy it. The faery looks beautiful I love how Jasmine paints eyes and Michele charts them so well that they look very realistic. Awesome stitching!

  4. Linda on

    The dragon is so cute! Your stitching is lovely =)

  5. Shelleen on

    Beautiful!!

  6. MARIA JESUS BERENGUÉ BENAIGES on

    Really beautiful, congratulations!!! Your blou is fantastic!!
    From Catalonia, Spain (sorry for my english)

    My blog; somnis a punt de creu


Leave a Reply

