A page finish and HAED goals for 2012

I have another page finish and now there is only one partial page left. I´m so close to finishing! YAY! The dragon´s wing is  absolutely a joy to stitch, minimum confetti,  so I should be able to finish it in no time. Then I will move on to work on the  dragon´s tail!

Faces of Faery 88 by JBG
Faces of Faery 88 by JBG

I listed my goals for 2012 on HAED Bulletin Board. I decided to keep my goals simple and achievable. I will probably start something new as well but I have not decided which ones yet.
So my goals are:
Finish Faces of Faery 88
Complete 2 pages of A Princess is Born
Complete 2 pages of Romeo and Juliet
Better get on with it then! 🙂 

1 comment so far

  1. Shelleen on

    Looks great, can’t wait to see it finished.


Leave a Reply

