A Princess is Born – 2 pages done

I finished the second page of A Princess is Born on June 4, but didn´t have the time to post a photo since we were leaving to go on holiday in Spain the very next day. But now that we are back here is finally an update! 🙂

A Princess is born
A Princess is Born by Hannah Lynn – 2 pages done
Stitched 1 over 1 on 28 ct Jobelan 

5 comments so far

  1. sharine on

    It is looking great!

  2. Shelleen on

    Very nice.

  3. demeter83 on

    The colours on this are just so gorgoues that it makes me want to stitch her, and it’s never been a design that’s particularly called out to me before

  4. deibpia on

    Vá, vá, vá, Erla. Dugnaður í þér. Geðveikir litir og get ekki beðið eftir að sjá meira 🙂

    • Alicia on

      Wow Erla she is coming along so lovely. The colours are just stunning, you know me if it’s colourful and vibrant I love it!!! How was Spain? What a dumb question I bet it was awesome. It’s been 10 years since I’ve been there but the memory of the Paella and Sangria are still fresh…oh no I’m hungry now!!
      xox


Leave a Reply

