Little more of Mini Myra

Last weekend I went away with my 2 best friends to a summer cabin in Úthlíð. Needless to say we stitched the whole weekend away and of course had a lot of fun doing it 🙂 I mostly worked on the outlines of Mini Myra. I love working her like this and I can´t wait to start coloring her in! This is how far I got…

Mini Myra by Hannah Lynn
Mini Myra by Hannah Lynn
Stitched 1 over 1 on 28 ct Jobelan

I have also been working on Romeo and Juliet lately but sorry no update just yet 🙂

3 comments so far

  1. sharine on

    Your of to a flying start:)

  2. Juel on

    Oh I envy you, that week sounds wonderful! You made excellent progress =)

  3. Sigríður Emilsdóttir on

    Sæl Erla Björk ég er svo hrifin af því sem þú ert að gera þetta er allt svo fallegt og mikil vinna, ég er margbúin að skoða síðuna þína síðan ég datt óvænt inn á hana í fyrra!! ég gjörsamlega heillaðist af jólagagatalinu O´Holy night, nú ætlaði ég að kaupa það þá sýnist mér að það sé ekki í sölu lengur, þá datt mér í hug að vera svo frökk að vita hvort þú viljir vera svo góða að senda mér ljósrit af munstrinu, ég væri afar þakklát fyrir það, mig langar að sauma svona handa 4 ára barnabarni mínu, auðvitað borga ég þér fyrir það
    Kær kveðja frá Selfossi
    Sigríður Emilsdóttir


Leave a Reply

