Romeo and Juliet – 5 pages done

I finally did it! It took me a long time but I finally finished page 5 of Romeo and Juliet! I really love all the tiny little details in Juliet´s dress.

Romeo and Juliet
Romeo and Juliet by Sara Butcher
Stitched 1 over 1 on 28 ct 

Now I better get back to it, I still have one more page to do to complete my HAED goals for 2012 😀

7 comments so far

  1. Linda Sjöberg on

    Beautiful Erla! Wonderful colours and stitching!

  2. Shelleen on

    This is a cute design. Can’t wait to see more.

  3. Kim on

    Looking absolutely gorgeous, congratulations on the apge finish!

  4. Sharine on

    It is looking awesome:)

  5. Alicia - thecraftyprincess on

    Beautiful work Erla. I agree the detail on Juliet’s dress is fantastic. The colours are lovely I think it actually looks better than the print. Congrats on the page finish and good luck with the last page of your goal.
    Alicia xo

  6. Lonneke on

    They are so pretty! Great work.

  7. Judith on

    Love your stitches


Leave a Reply

