Romeo and Juliet – page 6 done

YAY! I did it! I finished my HAED goal for 2012. I just have to say I´m pretty proud of myself right now, I really wasn’t  sure if I was able to make it 🙂

Here are 6 completed pages of Romeo and Juliet. Only 4 more full pages and 2 partials to go.

Romeo and Juliet - 6 pages done
Romeo and Juliet by Sara Butcher

3 comments so far

  1. Linda Sjöberg on

    Wow, it looks amazing 🙂 Congrats on your goal!

  2. jenmyers0925 on

    I love this chart. It is coming out so nice. Congrats on meeting your goal. 🙂

    Happy New Years!
    Jen

  3. thecraftyprincess on

    Awesome! Congrats on completing your goal. They look amazing.
    Alicia xo


Leave a Reply

