Outlines of Mini Myra

I have been working on Mini Myra and as you can see I´m only working the outlines. I want all the outlines done before I start coloring her in. It´s going pretty fast and I´m really enjoying seeing her grow.

HAED Mini Myra by Hannah Lynn
Mini Myra by Hannah Lynn

Here is another WIP picture of her.
HAED Mini Myra by Hannah Lynn

3 comments so far

  1. Bryndís on

    Hún er rosalega flott hjá þér 🙂 Hlakka til að sjá hana koma meira og meira í ljós.

  2. Claire on

    She looks beautiful.x

  3. Alicia on

    She looks beautiful. I admire anyone that can do the outline first. I give up after 1 page. XOX


Leave a Reply

