Mini Myra – outlines finished

I finished the outlines of Mini Myra 🙂 Now I can start coloring her in 🙂

Mini Myra by Hannah Lynn - outlines finishedMini Myra by Hannah Lynn
Stitched on 32 ct Jobelan

4 comments so far

  1. Judith on

    without the colors it is already very pretty

  2. Alicia on

    Great job! I admire anyone that can do this. I’ve tried and don’t get further than one page. I just don’t have the patience. Wish I did though. Now it’s the fun part. Happy stitching.
    xo

  3. Isabella Morais on

    I like it this way…imagine with colors! Awesome!

  4. Amanda (stitching Angel) on

    Hi Love your stitching. Hope you don’t mind putting your blog on my blog list. If you do please let me know at my blog crossstitchangel@blogspot.com.au Thanks


Leave a Reply

