Half way blonde

I have finished one side of her hair. Yay! Now I will move on to the other side 🙂

972299_10151769972316670_1767456578_n
Mini Myra by Hannah Lynn

4 comments so far

  1. Lonneke on

    Looking very pretty already!

  2. Isabella Morais on

    Erla, I must say your stitches are pretty amazing perfect! I am learning a lot just checking your blog!

    Mini Myra is getting great! I wish one day I will be able to stitch anything just perfect as you do on linen.

    I did not stitched on pure linen yet…I bought one but it wasn’t good, it was crooked 😦 Can you give me any tip about buying a good linen? which is the best one? which brand? which count?

    Pleaseee 😀

  3. Alicia on

    Nice colouring in Erla. Her golden locks look fantastic.
    Alicia xo

  4. Erla Björk on

    Thanks you all so much for your comments! 🙂

    @Isabella. I prefer stitching my HAED´s on evenweave.to get those tiny stitches even. What works best for me is 28 ct Jobelan which I purchase from 123 stitch.
    I am a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to my stitching 🙂 If the stitch don´t look good I pick it up a little and fix it. I want the threads to lay side by side and not on top of each other. It takes a little extra time but is so worth it!
    Hope that helps 🙂


Leave a Reply

