Hair all done!

First of all let me wish you all a Happy new year 2014! 😀

Finally I finished stitching Mini Myra´s hair! Don´t she look gorgeous!

Mini Myra by Hannah Lynn
Mini Myra by Hannah Lynn

Now I will move on to do the background. Can´t say I will miss the yellows!

4 comments so far

  1. Sveina on

    What a beauty..!

  2. jenmyers0925 on

    Look at all that hair! I would be sick of yellow too about now. LOL. Great Stitching! Love watching your progress. 🙂

    Jen

  3. Alicia on

    Wow she is perfectly gorgeous and yes that is quite the mane of yellow hair. You’ve done well sticking to it Erla and well worth it, now onto more fun stuff. Congrats on your progress.
    Alicia xo

  4. click here on

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my
    comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all
    that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say superb blog!


Leave a Reply

